How do I change the workflow of a manual?

Open the manual -> Settings -> General Settings -> In the dropdown box corresponding to workflow, select the new workflow for the manual.

iScreen Shoter - Google Chrome - 240410113820.jpg

Note: Once changing the document type it will affect your workflow. If the number of steps in the workflow is the same in the previous and new document type, and your manual has already been published, pages that are not in the last step of the workflow will be drafted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more