How do I change the workflow of a manual?

Open the manual -> Settings -> General Settings -> In the dropdown box corresponding to workflow, select the new workflow for the manual.

This can only be done if you have set the Document type in the manual to be "No type". 
If you have a document type set to the manual already, the document type comes with a set workflow amongst other settings, therefore you need to take the following steps: 

Open the manual -> Settings -> General Settings -> Click on Document type and select No type -> In the dropdown box corresponding to workflow, select the new workflow for the manual.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more