What happens to my annotations if the page/section get deleted?

Annotations are private to the reader and will not be removed when the editor is revising pages. 

But, if the text/content that the reader has marked as annotation is being deleted, the annotation will also be gone. But you will see a little number on the annotation symbol. Like this (see image)

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section