What is the difference between Archived and Deleted user?

Archived user: A user that is not active, but the admin can retain user data and history. In this case, there is the possibility to easily reinstate the user in the future.

Deleted user: A user is not active and there is no interest in keeping his data and history. Once a user is deleted there will not be the possibility to reinstate it. 

 

Learn how to add and remove users in this article How do I add and remove a user

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section